Delete offline presence information when removing user account
What does this mean? Offline presence information? Log out with reason info?
This is simply clearing out some persistent data that is stored about a user when they log out. This change simply removes that information when an account is removed.
I see. I was just thinking maybe that could be related to roster items sitting in users' rosters after removing one of the contacts from a group. But that's not related with account removal, just removing from a group.