Deleting a user is not removing all traces from memory

Description

Deleting a user is removing everything from the database but there is a cache that is still keeping information about the user. This may trigger some problems if the same user registers with the server again and the server was not restarted.

Environment

None
Fixed

Assignee

Gaston Dombiak

Reporter

Gaston Dombiak