Delete registrations for anonymous users on session destruction

Description

If an anonymous session registers with Kraken, the registration needs to be cleaned up when the anonymous session is destroyed. Otherwise, if another session manages to luck up and get your session id again, they'll have access to the previous person's legacy account.

Environment

None
Fixed

Assignee

Daniel Henninger

Reporter

Daniel Henninger