Bookmarks plugin can't remove bookmarks from user's private storage

Description

I had a case, when i have created a bunch of room and url bookmarks for two users (with the Bookmarks plugin). And after i have removed those bookmarks, one of the users still had them. I had to manually remove room bookmarks and they then disappeared. But there is no GUI to remove an URL bookmark, so it stays there. So the only way to get rid of them is to somehow wipe user's private storage or recreate that user.

Environment

None

Activity

Show:
Daryl Herzmann
January 4, 2019, 5:06 PM
wroot
February 27, 2017, 4:10 AM
Moved to GH

Assignee

Dave Cridland

Reporter

wroot

Labels

None

Expected Effort

None

Ignite Forum URL

None

Components

Affects versions

Priority

Minor