User-specific cache entries should be cleaned upon user deletion.

Description

After a user is deleted, all data that relates that user should be removed from caches.

This currently does not happen for:

  • Offline Presence

  • Last Activity

  • Entity Capabilities

Environment

None
Fixed

Assignee

Guus der Kinderen

Reporter

Guus der Kinderen

Labels

None

Expected Effort

None

Ignite Forum URL

None

Fix versions

Priority

Minor
Configure