When deleting a user, remove it from transient MUC rooms

Description

When org.jivesoftware.openfire.muc.MultiUserChatManager#userDeleting is invoked, the user that's being deleted is removed from the MUC room configuration that's persisted in the database. It should also be removed from in-memory data. There is potential room for abuse here: a new user could be created, and re-use any privileges of a room that the old user (of the same name) had.

Environment

None

Assignee

Guus der Kinderen

Reporter

Guus der Kinderen

Labels

None

Expected Effort

None

Ignite Forum URL

None

Components

Priority

Minor
Configure