Add a comment about restarting in Managing Plugins section of documentation

Description

Plugins, Installing Plugins or Managing Plugins section of the Install guide (http://www.igniterealtime.org/builds/openfire/docs/latest/documentation/install-guide.html) doesn't mention whether one needs to restart the server after updating, installing or removing the plugin. It maybe not so obvious for the new users. Though i can't be 100% sure that there is no scenario needing the restart (i think deleting the plugin can get stuck sometimes, especially on Windows and one would need to restart Openfire). But i think this is safe to add something like: "You don't have to restart the server after installing, updating or deleting the plugin." In the Managing Plugin section.

Environment

None
Fixed

Assignee

Daryl Herzmann

Reporter

wroot

Expected Effort

None

Ignite Forum URL

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Trivial
Configure