Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved (View workflow)
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects versions: 3.10.0
    • Fix versions: 3.10.1
    • Components: MUC
    • Labels:
    • Expected Effort:
      Medium

      Description

      In various cases, a MUC room will believe an occupant exists when they've left, and a newly joined occupant is considered already joined, and therefore won't get the full set of occupants.

        Attachments

          Issue links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                Dave Cridland
                Reporter:
                Dave Cridland
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                2 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: