Broadcast window should not pre-select/checkmark users

Description

Current Boadcast window behavior will pre-select/checkmark a user when the window is first opened. It appears that the user being pre-selected is whatever user the mouse cursor most recently clicked on/highlighted.

This is not expected by some users. Better experience would be to not pre-select any users on the Broadcast window, since the Broadcast window is generally used to send to multiple users such as in a group environment.

Environment

None
Duplicate

Assignee

Walter Ebeling

Reporter

Jason Sipula

Labels

Expected Effort

None

Components

Affects versions

Priority

Trivial
Configure