Add an option to ask for confirmation when closing conversation window with multiple chats

Description

Some users are not used to tabbed GUI in instant messengers and tend to press the X button on the main conversation window, therefor closing all active chats instead of a current one. Or this can happen by an accident. There could be an option in Preferences > Chat. E.g. "Show confirmation dialog when closing multiple conversations". This could be checked/enabled by default.

Not a must, but could be handy to have a checkbox "Do not show this again" in the dialog itself, so one could disable this feature right away without having to go into Preferences.

Environment

None

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

wroot

Expected Effort

None

Ignite Forum URL

Components

Affects versions

Priority

Minor
Configure