Remove Log out menu when Auto Login and Save Password are disabled
When Auto Login and Save Password fields are disabled via default.properties or Client Control a user is still able to Log out and in that case Auto Login is unchecked (that's by design, so a user would be able to login with another account). In that case a user can't enable Auto Login again as it is not shown. It would be useful to remove Log out menu from File and systray icon, when Auto Login and Save Password are hidden, so users won't log out accidentally.
Fixed with PR #268.