Password not removed from spark.properties when "Save Password" option is disabled

Description

When the "Save Password" option is selected, spark will encrypt and save the password to spark.properties. When deselected the saved password is not removed. Spark should delete the password when the option is deselected from the logon screen or from the preference panel.

Environment

None

Activity

Show:
wroot
January 9, 2017, 6:20 PM
Fixed

Priority

Major

Assignee

speedy

Reporter

speedy