Resets initially empty values in Advanced menu when logging out

Description

Looks like a recent change to make Spark to save Advanced settings on startup introduced a side effect. It nullifies the xmpp host value (IP is put there usually when the server name is not resolvable) after the log out. This can be annoying for many users with not resolvable server names or not correct certificates.

Environment

None

Activity

Show:
wroot
January 15, 2017, 10:41 AM
Michael Klein
January 15, 2017, 12:45 AM

Fixed with PR #290

Fixed

Priority

Major

Assignee

Michael Klein

Reporter

wroot