Should reconnect to rooms after a reconnect to server

Description

When Spark loses connection it shows this message in a chat room "Your connection was closed due to an error, Spark will automatically re-join the channel when reconnection is successful". But it is not doing as advertised. When it reconnects to the server, chat rooms are showing blank message pane and participants window and one can't send messages and must reopen a group chat.

Environment

None
Fixed

Assignee

Arthur Ostretsov

Reporter

wroot

Expected Effort

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Minor