Hostname field shouldn't be editable after a failed auto-login attempt when disabled
The default "HOST_NAME_CHANGE_DISABLED" property does not affect the availability of the "Server" field after a failed auto-login attempt. Thus, the user can change the server address despite corporate policy.
Also, the Server field remains editable during the automatic login process. This does not affect the process, but it looks bad if the connection takes a significant amount of time.