Switches to using hostname as resource after a re-login

Description

If a user goes to Advanced menu on login screen and sets it to use version as resource (only going to this menu is enough as version as resource is default selection), then on first login it sets version as resource. But after a logout and login it starts to use hostname as resource.

Environment

None

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

wroot

Expected Effort

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Minor
Configure