Not all passwords removed when 'save password' is unchecked

Description

ensures that the saved password of an account is removed, when the corresponding setting is disabled.

However, this only operates on the username that is currently filled out in the 'username' field.

When Spark is instructed to stop saving passwords, the password for all accounts should be removed.

Environment

None
Fixed

Priority

Major

Assignee

Guus der Kinderen

Reporter

Guus der Kinderen