File Transfer Not Possible Unless User Is in Contact List

Description

When transfering a file with a user who is not in your Contact List you only recieve the message, when they already may be online:

The user is offline. Will auto-send "LuResult.txt" when user comes back online.

Environment

None
Duplicate
Your pinned fields
Click on the next to a field label to start pinning.

Priority

Minor

Assignee

Andrew Seymour

Reporter

Alex Wenckus