We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

Notify users that they must reconnect to the conference room.

Description

As explained in the forums, when a user is in a conference room and is disconnected and then reconnected, they have no idea that they are not in the conference room any longer.

Environment

None

Acceptance Test - Entry

None
Fixed

Assignee

Derek DeMoro

Reporter

Derek DeMoro

Labels

None

Expected Effort

None

Ignite Forum URL

None

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Major
Configure