When a MUC room is destroyed by its owner, do not allow text to be displayed in the room.
1.) Owner destroys group chat room.
2.) An occupant sends a message to the group chat room.
3.) The message is displayed locally to the occupant.
After step 3 the occupant has no idea that the room was destroyed.