Closing idle http sessions is not removing the user from groupchat rooms

Description

Closing idle http sessions is not removing the user from groupchat rooms. The client session is being removed from the summary list page but the user still remains in the room.

Environment

None
Fixed
Your pinned fields
Click on the next to a field label to start pinning.

Assignee

Gaston Dombiak

Reporter

Gaston Dombiak