We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

Renaming a group removes it from a groups list and in the clients

Description

Renaming a group (real group's name, not the share name) in Admin Console makes it to disappear from the group list both in Admin Console and on the client side, though group can be found via search. Server restart brings such group back to visibility on both sides and with a changed name.

Environment

None

Acceptance Test - Entry

None

Activity

Show:
Daniel Castellanos
January 27, 2011, 6:10 PM

Assignee

Guus der Kinderen

Reporter

wroot

Labels

None

Expected Effort

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Major
Configure