Lock out user option works incorrectly in some cases

Description

Lock out option is accessible in user's properties menu (User > User Properties > Lock Out).

Problems:

  • Enabling lock out in x minutes doesn't wait for x minutes and locks the user out immediately.

  • When lock out is set for some duration, the use is correctly unlocked, but there is still a yellow warnign icon showing next to him and going in to Lock out menu for this user still shows "The user Name is locked out ending Sat Mar 08 13:27:05 EET 2014".

tested only with the x minutes option

Environment

None

Activity

Show:
Daryl Herzmann
October 9, 2014, 6:51 PM
Fixed

Assignee

Dave Cridland

Reporter

wroot