Recent conversation is still showing after history cleaning with not english GUI language
If language is not English, then after a user selects Clear in the context menu of a chat window and then approves it pressing Yes. Then history is cleaned and also latest conversation disappears from the chat window. But if user opens this contact again, then the latest conversation is still showing and it's preserved even after a restart. Tested with the latest SVN version (Deutsch, Lietuviu, etc.).
Closing to clean 2.6.0 list
Fixed by a patch in